Administration
Evaluation
Finance
Library
Meetings
Publications and Sales
Research
Sports
Student Info. Services
University News
Youth Affairs

Association of Indian Universities

AIU House,
16 Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg),
Landmark: Opposite National Bal Bhawan, Near I.T.O.,
New Delhi -110002
INDIA
Ph: 91-11-23230059; 23232429; 23232305
Fax : 91-11- 23232131

Division

Name of Officer

Extension

Email / Fax

Secretary General Prof. Furqan Qamar
Secretary General
203 FAX: 011- 23232131
E.Mail:
sgoffice@aiuweb.org
Evaluation Dr. Shyam Narain
Additional Secretary
235
Mr. Sambhav Srivastava
Section Officer
210 FAX : 011-23213472
E.Mail: evaluation@aiuweb.org/
evaluationaiu@gmail.com
Administration Ms Mamta R. Agarwal
Joint Secretary
229 E.Mail: administration@aiuweb.org
Meetings Shri Sampson David
Joint Secretary
207 FAX : 011-23213479
E.Mail:
youthaffairs@aiuweb.org/
youthaiu@gmail.com
Shri Pradeep Kumar
Under Secretary
205 E.Mail: meetings@aiuweb.org
Youth Affairs Shri Sampson David
Joint Secretary
207 FAX : 011-23213479
E.Mail:
youthaffairs@aiuweb.org/
youthaiu@gmail.com
Sports Dr. Gurdeep Singh
Joint Secretary
224 FAX : 011-23213481
E.Mail: sports@aiuweb.org/
nsposportsaiu@gmail.com
International


Dr. Veena Bhalla
Joint Secretary

204 FAX : 011-23213476
E.Mail:
international@aiuweb.org
/
studentinfo@aiuweb.org/
aiusis@yahoo.com
Student Information Services

Finance

Publications and Sales

Mrs. Ranjana Parihar
Deputy Secretary

228 FAX : 011-23213480
E.Mail: accounts@aiuweb.org/
aiu_finance@rediffmail.com
Mr. N.C. Nath
Section Officer
208 E.Mail:publicationsales@aiuweb.org/
aiusales@bol.net.in
Library Dr. Y V Singh
Assistant Librarian
206 E.Mail: library@aiuweb.org/
aiulibrary2010@gmail.com
Research

Dr. Amarendra Pani
Deputy Director

202 E.Mail: research@aiuweb.org/
aiuresearch@yahoo.com
University News Dr. Sistla Rama Devi Pani
Editor
240 E.Mail: universitynews@aiuweb.org/
un_aiu@yahoo.com
* Direct call to any of the following officer may be made by dialing any EPBAX No given above, and then extension no of concerned person (As per instrunction given in IVRS).


For more queries please mail at info@aiuweb.org

Vision
Objectives
Organisation
Activities
Publications
Subscription
Reports
Calendar of Events
Conference/ Meetings Schedule
FAQ
Notifications